iorewathome.blogg.se

Bento 4 senpai
Bento 4 senpai







bento 4 senpai

I figured I might as well share what I’m watching with you guys. Thank you! I really appreciate this, i was starting to get a little hungry after I bought some chips from the vending machine, thank you, y/n senpai!" I blush, 'Did he just call me y/n senpai!?!? Omg. So I’ve spent my time watching a lot of anime lately. I walk back to my classroom, only to see ayato, I wave at him, as I gladly take my seat, "Wassup ayato!" He smiles, "Nothing much, what about you?" I shrug, that's when I had a feeling he didn't get any lunch, "What did you have for lunch?" He just said 'Nothing' I was shocked, I grab my bento out of my bag, and give it to him, "Here you go, you can have it! Even the bento box!" I say as I hand him a new pair of chopsticks, "Oh. Anyway, im osano najimi, what's your name? Are you new here?" I grab a octopus leg from my Bento, and eat it, "Yeah, I'm new here! Im y/n, the first person I met here was ayato, he's cute~!" Osano's face expression went dark, "Is there something wrong, osano?" I touch his shoulder, that's when he snapped out of it, "O.oh yeah I'm okay!" We both smile, except his smile was a nervous one, I shrug it off, and we both continue eating.

bento 4 senpai

"We could share! Oh, and why aren't you sitting with your friend?" I put my Bento down between us, and he then grabs for the amazing sushi, as he puts it in his mouth, I could see a smile grow on his face, I giggle, "Well. My friend got food poisoning from eating my food, so I don't cook food anymore." I frown, and wonder why he wasn't sitting with his friend, did that happen yesterday. The bell rung, informing us that it was lunch time, I get up, and start walking up to the rooftop, once I got there, I sat on one of the benches, and started eating my bento, that's when in heard a voice it was a boys, "H.hello can I sit here?" I look to see a boy with orange hair, I politely accept, he sits down, and starts eating his bread, I look at his lunch, it was only a juice box, and a bread, "Is that all you eat at lunch?" I ask him hopefully not sounding disrespectful, "yeah.









Bento 4 senpai